Pages

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

A Few Drawings

Below are a few drawings from the past couple of weeks. Unfortunately I didnt get to go drawing as much as I wanted to due to scheduling conflicts, but I at least got to attend the first life drawing session at work! It was a great session and everyone involved really enjoyed it. Lets hope there will be more sessions to follow.

From 07
From 13
From 07

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Life Drawings from the Past Week

From 04
From 04
From 29
From 29
From 04
From 04
From 04

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Back to Our Regularly Scheduled Progam...

After an insanely busy month I was able to finally get back to some life drawing.
From 21
From 21
From 21

Monday, October 31, 2011

Life Drawing at the TSA

From 30
From 30
From 25
From 25
From 30

Monday, October 17, 2011

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Life Drawing: Mucking Around

Below are a few drawings from this past Sundays life drawing session at the Toronto School of Art.
From 12
From 12
From 12
From 12

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

More from the Zoo

From forBlog
From forBlog

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Struting Around at the Zoo

Took this photo while spending a leisurely day at the Toronto Zoo this past Sunday. I have to say that the peacocks really do seem to have the run of the place.

From forBlog

Saturday, September 17, 2011

Leaving It All on the Paper


From this past Thursdays life drawing session at the Toronto School of Art.

From 17092011
From 17092011
From 17092011

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Back At It

From 13092011